Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 20, 2022

Reviewed by Carol D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Mebane, NC
Answered all questions, kept us up to date, worked quickly on our behalf.

5 completed on January 19, 2022

Reviewed by Victoria P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Clayton, NC
Anthony and his team were super-responsive during evenings and weekends, and Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during this process.

5 completed on January 11, 2022

Reviewed by Wendy P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
I have closed on several homes with Anthony. He is incredibly smart, efficient and always gets the job done. He makes the closing experience as hassle free as possible. He is extremely good at his job! I will continue to use him in the future as well. Thank you Anthony!

5 completed on January 8, 2022

Reviewed by Johannes B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Great level of communication. Anthony walked us through the process without being over bearing or MIA. We really appreciated his help!

5 completed on January 6, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is very easy to work with, answers all my questions quickly and with ease. Not only do I get the best rates, but also amazing customer service.

5 completed on January 6, 2022

Reviewed by Ramona G. for Anthony Pellegrino

Sims, NC
Anthony was an amazing help. Guided me the entire way throughout the year long lending process. I could not have asked for a better lender. Rachel, who is apart of Anthony's team, was always available to assist with guiding throughout the process as well when Anthony was assisting other clients. I would most certainly refer this lender to friends and family, preferably Anthony's team.

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Connor S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony was able to answer any questions we had and we had full understanding as we were working through the process. Will be recommending to friends!

5 completed on December 30, 2021

Reviewed by Alyssa G. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was great to work with, and I’ve already referred others his way. His estimates were spot on and he was always willing and available to answer questions, even at night and on the weekends.

5 completed on December 24, 2021

Reviewed by Alysia O. for Anthony Pellegrino

Jacksonville, NC
Anthony was along through the whole process even are parts he didn’t have to be. And listened to me and all my problems.

5 completed on December 24, 2021

Reviewed by Breanna W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Constant communication and the care that was put into helping me obtain a quick mortgage and quick closing.

5 completed on December 23, 2021

Reviewed by Rafael R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony is the best, extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very responsive. I’ve done several transactions with him and he never disappoints. I highly recommend Anthony without a doubt.

5 completed on December 21, 2021

Reviewed by Eric H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Mary handled everything wonderfully and stepped in to help at every turn. Mary's help was awesome. The back and forth with underwriting re: the insurance was a huge pain - would think underwriting would be a little more in top of this type of thing earlier in the process.

5 completed on December 19, 2021

Reviewed by Susan W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
All responses where clear and quick.

5 completed on December 18, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Winterville, NC
Rachel Lafayette was AMAZING. Immediately responsive, hard working, and caring. An absolute pleasure to work with. I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else. Best experience I could have had.

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by Michael M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Willow Spring, NC
Anthony was so friendly and super knowledgable and helpful. He really went over all our options and kept us up to date with the progress of our loan. He was the best and I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

5 completed on December 16, 2021

Reviewed by Michael A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was great at explaining what was needed and the experience, although trying at time was relatively painless

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Heather S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony and his team are highly professional. They are so extremely good at ever facet of the mortage/refinancing process. I couldn’t imagine ever trusting anyone else to assist me and my family.

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Kristen J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony made the process easy and we were always updated throughout. He always had our best interest in mind.

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Federico L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Lillington, NC
The overall experience

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Warren P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was great to work with! The mortgage process these days is complicated and at times difficult, but he was there for us.

5 completed on December 12, 2021

Reviewed by Kristina C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
ease by Email with consistent and quick responses to all questions.

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
We have had Anthony handle 2 mortgages, a 2 refinances, and maybe something else I don’t even remember because he has been our trusting handler for 15 years. Great to work with. Works too hard.

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Martha D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is extemely professional and equally relatable. I haven’t purchased a property in ten years and processes have changed. Anthony guided me every step of the way and never made me feel irrelevant. Technology is not my friend-but Anthony helped navigate the entire process. I highly recommend working with Anthony.

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by William M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Willow Spring, NC
Anthony is always quick to respond. Made the transaction super easy.

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Michael T. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was great to work with. Always very responsive, took time to explain next steps and we never had to worry about meeting our goal of closing on time.


Line


Back to top