Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sawyer L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Lillington, NC
FM Lending did a great job assisting with our home buying process. From start to finish they answered all of my questions and went over all the options. Two of the best qualities about working with FM Lending was them being local and knowledgeable about the different areas and how precise they were with our numbers. At closing our attorney even said how great they were to work with. Thanks Mary and Anthony!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Steve B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony pulled a rabbit out of the hat to get a larger mortgage amount approved during the final week

4.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Charles S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
It was a good but tedious experience.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Amy B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is great!!! When I bought my first house 7 years ago, Anthony referred me out to another lender because the program was better than he could offer me at the time. He put what was best for me above what was best for him. So this time around, he was our first call and again, he went above and beyond to make our purchase possible in a way we didn’t even think possible. He stayed in communication every step of the way, was super responsive and all around amazing!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
.

4.8 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Tammy W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Dealt more with Mary Brawley. Easy to deal with, answered all my questions. Very helpful!

4.8 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony Did an awesome job for us. Highly recommend

4.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Steven W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Financing went off without a hitch. Most interactions were done online which was preferred.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Mary M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony helped us by our home. When it came to refinance he was on top of the rates and everything we needed to do. He has made everything so easy for us through both events. My neighbor is looking to refinance right now. I enthusiastically gave her Anthony's name and number. I would work with him again in the future. I have no reservations recommending him or Prosperity.

4.8 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Topsail Beach, NC
Communication and keeping us well informed

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Scott K. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
This is my second home loan working with Anthony. No issues, quick process, and lowest rate. He just makes it easy.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
It was great to work with Anthony and FM Lending again! They helped me with my first mortgage and they gave the same great customer service for my new home! I highly suggest working with this team!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Duane H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Responsive. Professional. And best of all treated like family. A tremendous Thank You to Anthony and his team!

4.3 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan Lu for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony was very knowledgeable on VA loans and was capable of answering any question I had, promptly. I don’t think I waited more than 1 hour for a response, and if you’re as quick to reply your loan process will be a breeze. I financed my first home with Anthony and do not have one single complaint or headache from that experience.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon O. for Anthony Pellegrino

Garner, NC
Anthony was extremely patient and kind from the inception of my loan application to the signing the closing documents. He was always available to answer any concerns and never made any question seem unimportant or irrelevant. I was very nervous about the loan process as this was my first time taking such a big step on my own. He made the entire process easy and I felt he was my advocate from the start.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Corinne B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was very helpful getting us the information we needed or didn’t understand fully. My husband and I felt that we mattered and felt Anthony would take the time to make sure we understood what was needed from us. Thank you for your help, guidance and support! We appreciate it!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Oak Island, NC
I enjoyed the quick response and always felt my loan mattered. Also, the additional assistance via text message on a weekend!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kelsey M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Mary was wonderful to work with from start to finish. She presented us with numerous options for loans and we were able to choose the one that was the best fit for us. She made sure to follow up on all email communications and answered any and all questions we had. Mary made the loan process a very smooth and stress free one. We remarked numerous times throughout the process on how grateful we were to be working with Mary to purchase our new home.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Adam D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Garner, NC
2nd loan with Anthony and will go back for a third if I ever need it.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Eric M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony and his team GET THE JOB DONE!!

4.2 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Carl B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Ease of service.

4.8 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Johanna W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony was very helpful in answering our questions. He followed up when we didn't respond, to ensure we had gotten the necessary information. He was great to work with.

4.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Responses were quick, which is a huge plus. On the downside, responses rarely gave a complete answer to my questions and often required asking the same question again in a different manner.

4.8 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Elisabeth C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony communicated with us quickly and clearly.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony and all individuals I interacted with at Fonville Morrison and FM lending services exceeded every expectation. They anticipated needs, provided support where needed and made the process as simple and easy. In fact, I would recommend this team from Debbie to Anthony to every person I connect to looking to buy a home.

4.8 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Alishaun T. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
This is the 4th house I have bought and this mortgage process was the quickest and easiest I've had. I would definitely recommend Anthony.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Mary Brawley was very communicative throughout the entire process, explained everything in detail, and patient with all of my questions. I would highly recommend FM Lending and Mary to anyone I know seeking a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Rupesh M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Working with Anthony was a great experience throughout the process. He is expert and is always available to help you by going extra mile. It all provided piece of mind for me.

4.8 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Richard E. for Anthony Pellegrino

Bolivia, NC
Anthony was always available and clearly responsive to our questions and requests. Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony (and Mary) were very quick to respond to my multiple requests for pre approval letters as the home buying process took longer than I anticipated with the competitive market. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
I’ve worked with Mary Brawley twice now. She is the BEST! She makes a long & complicated process so much easier. I’m so grateful (as is my husband) that she was there to help us!!!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
He is the best!!!!

4.8 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kadin D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Simple process for new home buyers. Communication was great and we were always made aware of any changes.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Patience C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony was always responsive to our emails and questions and kept us updated on every step of the process along the way. He made our mortgage as painless as possible and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by William R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is great to work with! I have already recommended him to friends.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Considerate, thoughtful, offered options. Text communication helps balance our time or reflect back on action steps. Constructive: remember we have no idea what you are talking about. Overall and most importantly I trust Anthony and have honest belief that every action he takes is in the ethical and best interest of his client. Thank you.

4.7 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Charles L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Chapel Hill, NC
Anthony was always readily available to take my calls and questions, even after hours and on weekends!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was very responsive and provided feedback that kept us on track the whole way. We hit our closing with ease!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanne-Marie F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
We've known and worked with Anthony for several years. He's always prompt to respond and get things finished. He's thorough and very helpful answering our questions.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kelli P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was very responsive and answered all of our questions. As first time home buyers we felt super comfortable working with him and trusted that he had our best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jay D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Pittsboro, NC
Anthony is very detailed, always available to anwser questions, and will go the extra mile to assist the Customer. Our Family was fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with Anthony again for a second time! We could not have accomplished our goal without Him. We utilized Anthony 10 years ago and would definitely seek out Anthony's services in any future home purchases. Anthony is a very friendly and knowledgable. We highly recommend reaching out to Anthony for your needs. Thank you

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC


5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was very helpful and prompt. He made our home buying process easy!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Shelley D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Asheville, NC
Anthony is a machine. He does a fantastic job.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Asheville, NC
I could not have asked for anyone more vested in my home purchase than Anthony. Just speechless how on top of things he is, and the attention to detail. I would not even have time to blink and his name would be coming out of my mouth if I was asked to recommend a potential lender.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Gary P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
I am a realtor and I have seen first hand what Anthony and Mary have done for my clients and I would NEVER go to anyone else for my mortgage. Anthony and Mary helped me through my purchase of my new home and there were no issues and we closed ON TIME!! I look forward to having Anthony and Mary take care of my clients for years to come. Thank you!!!!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony and Mary were available for every question and concern we had. We purchased new construction and Anthony and Mary were still better than the builders lender. The builders lender had hidden fees that if it wasn’t for Anthony and Mary we would have had no idea. The professionalism and knowledge that you offered is second to none!!!!

4.8 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Gaye E. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Everything was completed in a timely manner, all of our questions were answered in detail and we felt supported by Anthony through the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt E. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony is very detail oriented and professional. He also communicates very well. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Hillsborough, NC
Anthony was very responsive and explained everything in detail. I knew if I had a question it would be answered right away.

4.8 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Paul C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Smithfield, NC
Thank you for all your help. we

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Ursula C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Smithfield, NC
Everybody was very helpful and understanding. And it seemed that they really wanted everything to work out.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Laura K. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was very responsive throughout the entire process and guided me through by answering all my questions.

4.8 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Olivia L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Personal touch! Anthony was there every step of the way and made my experience as a first time home buyer very easy. Anthony even came to our signing which was wonderful. Thank you again Anthony! We are so happy with our home.

4.8 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Christian L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony really made it easy for us to buy our first home.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Julie S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
As a first time homebuyer, Anthony thoroughly explained the entire process from start to finish. He responded to all emails, calls & texts within minutes. He simplified an overwhelming process and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire closing period!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Good rates, great communication, smooth transaction!

4.8 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Julie P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Garner, NC
Our lender backed out two weeks prior to closing, but Mary stepped in within a couple of hours to calm our nerves and get us on track to close by our deadline. We would have been lost without her!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was very responsive to all of our questions about the process, he worked around our schedule and made everything very easy

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Emily F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony was always available to answer questions. He helped us make the choice that was right for us and made adjustments quickly when needed.

4.8 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christina K. for Anthony Pellegrino

Hillsborough, NC
Anthony was very responsive to all my communications. He responded quickly and in a succinct manner.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by John V. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
This is my third loan with Anthony. He always communicates clearly, he’s great at laying out different options and finding the right loan for me! He’s also understanding of my crazy work schedule, which is appreciated more than I can express.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony and Mary were incredible start to finish. No surprises and very communicative throughout the process. I will always use Anthony whenever looking for a mortgage as long as i am living in the triangle. Thanks so much for your help!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Audrey F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
We had a lot of questions throughout the home loan process. Our agent Mary was so helpful with all of our concerns and challenges. She was very present and good about staying in contact with us as the process moved along. Thanks for all the help!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Couldn’t Have done without all of you. Everything went smoothly, without stress or strain!! Thank you

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Mary H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
This was, by far, the smoothest mortgage process I have gone through. Anthony was spot on, great attention to detail, clearly communicated what was needed on my part, did his part with precision. I have purchased many homes and he had great feeling for what I needed to hear and also what I did not need to hear. Cut through the unnecessary info. Job well done!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jay F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Mary was fantastic. She was a great communicator and walked me through every question I had

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Aimee Z. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay, NC
Anthony was motivated, knowledgeable, and understanding. He skillfully guided us throughout the entire mortgage process. He answered questions promptly, provided us with updates, and listened/addressed our concerns. He was easy to talk with, which made navigating through the mortgage process a positive experience.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Bious W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Being first time home buyers, we felt intimidated by the whole process. Anthony and Mary were quick to respond to any questions and made everything straight forward and easy.

4.7 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah K. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
We really appreciated the quick response to our concerns.

4.8 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Deron K. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Thanks Anthony.. Your help from the beginning of this process was stellar and we appreciate all of the time and advice you provided!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ann R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony made it great. He was clearly knowledgeable and that was extremely reassuring. He went above and beyond what anyone would expect by keeping me updated at every moment, creating a very open communication line so I felt comfortable asking every question I had, coming to me to get things done rather than putting that added stress on me.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is the best! Always quick and thorough, making sure that everything stays on track!

4.7 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony always stayed in touch and answered any questions that I had. A pleasure to work with.

4.8 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Could reach Anthony any time I needed him and he was able to answer all my questions immediately and give me guidance on the choices I had.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Ramon G. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
The communication by Anthony was great and his advice was even greater.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Angier, NC
Anthony is great to work with! He’s very on top of things, and everything is always on time.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ton La for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony Pellegrino is the absolute best! We have used him and his team for at least 4 closings and each one was smooth! He is the best!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Mr. Pellegrino made the entire process extremely easy. Very quick to respond to any concerns and helpful in every way possible. Can’t thank him enough for all of his help. Glad our realtor Gary Jeffries recommended him to us. Thanks again.

4.8 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by David W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Willing to look at different values and variations to find the best overall outcome. Willing to compare his services and prices head to head with the competition.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jenica W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was was a pleasure to work with - professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and made sure the entire process went smoothly.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Siler City, NC
Knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. Could not have been easier.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Youngsville, NC
Anthony made this process much easier!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Dana S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is always customer focused, quick to respond and attentive to our needs. FM Lending's rates are stellar and they always give us the personal touch we respect & admire.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony didn’t mess around, he gets things done. I like that.

4.8 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Both Mary and Anthony were very helpful and quick to answer the many questions that we had throughout the process.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Working with Mary and Anthony was great and they made the process very smooth.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jermel J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony made our relocation process efficient with multiple communication choices that accommodated our busy schedules. He was very knowledgeable and patient throughout this experience.

4.8 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kelley J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was very helpful and had great communication throughout the process.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kathy C. for Anthony Pellegrino

FuquayVarina, NC
Knowledgeable staff. Approachable. Quick and productive replies/return calls. Willing to serve the customer. No complicated verbage; to the point at hand , and yet willing and able to go into depth.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Marcia D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Knightdale, NC
Anthony took the time and explained every clearly. He was very personable, and made this process easy and painless!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Sanford, NC
Anthony was a pleasure to work with. He was accessible every time I had a question including weekends and nights. He answered all of my questions promptly and he made sure I understood before we proceeded. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage. I will definitely use him again if the need arises.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Fabiano C. for Anthony Pellegrino

FuquayVarina, NC
Fast replies. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Approachable. Obvious the folks serving us enjoy what they do.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Emily M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was amazing. He made the process of buying a home super easy for us first time home buyers. I highly recommend his services for anyone in the Triangle area.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Shane B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was great, friendly, very communicative and knowledgeable about the products. He cared about us and wanted to help us get the best loan to help our family.. A pleasure to work with and would highly recommend..

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Bryana C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was extremely responsive, and patient with all of my questions. No surprises, and genuinely cares about his clients.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Angela C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
My warmest thanks and gratitude to Anthony and Mary for all of their help in securing our loan for our new home in Cary. Anthony was organized, thorough and a true professional, as well as kind and energetic which made all of the difference for me. I put my trust in him and he most definitely came through for. Thank you for your diligence as well as treating me as person rather than just home loan customers. You stand tall above the rest Anthony!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is very professional and very efficient. He is quick to answer any questions and I really enjoyed working with him this second time around!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Christine M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful with the whole loan process and was able to provide the best possible outcome for us. He kept us regularly informed.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mary J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was a pleasure to work with in the process of buying my new home. He took my calls and texts at any hour and was incredibly responsive, which was great because I had a LOT of questions! I felt completely at ease knowing my mortgage was in good hands. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable. Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony N. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Communication. Mary taking the time to explain and help us compare products to other lenders. Teamwork between Mary and Sharon

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony’s communication was great throughout our home buying process. He was quick to return texts and calls and even took time away from family events to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Brian H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was extremely efficient, pleasant, and competent throughout the entire ordeal, I would recommend his services to anyone seeking a mortgage loan.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2019

Reviewed by Laura M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was professional, friendly and readily available to answer our questions! From the pre-approval meeting to the closing day, he went above and beyond to ensure we understood and were comfortable with each step of the process. I highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking for a smooth lending experience!

4.8 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony walked us through the whole process step by step after we had to leave another lender. He was great about giving us all our options and letting us know when each step was complete. He responded to emails and texts promptly and we never had to worry about him following up.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Emily A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Hampstead, NC
We purchased our new home using Anthony for our mortgage loan. Anthony got us the best rate possible and helped us figure out which loan was right for our circumstances. The process was smooth as silk! Anthony and Mary are the best!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Angier, NC
Anthony never have a no. He was always available to answer our questions, doubt and more. He informed us every little detail always looking for our best outcome. Thank you, Anthony!!!!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor G. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was amazing throughout the whole loan process. Keeping me informed each step of the way and giving me great advice. This was my first home buying experience and it was a great and memorable one.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Great experience! Everyone was very helpful, friendly and efficient. Everything could not have gone smoother.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Heather S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony is the definition of professional excellence and superior customer service. From the very beginning of working with him until the closing, everything went the way he said it would. Highly recommend Anthony - he is the best!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kittrick I. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony made the mortgage process easy and painless. His attention to detail, communication and availability 24 / 7 was outstanding. Response to questions via text, email or phone was immediate. When I was ready to lock in a rate Anthony was available to handle on a holiday weekend. Now that is service second to none!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was an incredible advisor for our lending process and guided us through all the necessary steps. He was always willing to promptly answer questions day and night. He offered valuable advice on which loan would be the best for us. Thanks Anthony!!!!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
This is my very first house Anthony and Laurie were amazing From day one ! They keep me updated on everything answer every question that I ask and they went above and beyond. Thank you for making This experience very pleasant and I love my new house

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Olivia C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Morrisville, NC
Incredible communication throughout the entire process. Everyone was so responsive to all our questions, and took the time to make sure we understood every part of the loan process.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Morrisville, NC
Anthony and his team were very knowledgeable, communicative and friendly. They worked quickly and kept me informed along the way. They took what could've been a confusing and stressful process, and made it as simple as possible.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
All around great experience with Anthony Pellegrino

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was prompt in his correspondence, very polite, and knowledgeable and his numbers were spot on! He made the loan process a breeze. It was a pleasure to work with him!

4.8 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas N. for Anthony Pellegrino

Wilson, NC
Anthony took time out to explain the whole loan process with me. He was always accessable, and took great care in making sure I knew each step along the way.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Terry R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Knightdale, NC
Anthony went above and beyond to make sure I got the best rate and the best options to get financed/approved for my loan. When there were hiccups he worked to find a solution and make it work out in my favor to still get me to the finish line. Thank you Anthony and the entire team for all your help.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Peter E. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was fast to work with and got me a great rate for my loan.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by David M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony did an outstanding job He went above and beyond He kept us informed though out The Entire process

4.8 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Aram A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
I loved how this was a hassle-free experience from day one. No surprises along the way. Given that we recently relocated to the US, purchasing a first investment property within 6-7 months of establishing a credit history surpassed our expectations. Thanks Anthony! Looking forward to the next one!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony was very helpful. He was timely and walked me through the process since I was new at home buying. And I got a great price for great insurance!

4.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Fantastic support any time I had questions!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Anna W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony is very knowledgable, professional and available when you need answers in a hurry.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Demar W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Knightdale, NC
Awesome experience and truly great experience

5.0 completed on March 10, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
I have worked in the business world a long time and I place a premium on communication, responsiveness and follow-thru, all of which Anthony excels at. Anthony made everything in buying this home, from the initial loan pre-approval all the way thru close, about as easy as I have ever experienced in buying a home. It was most appreciated. I would highly recommend Anthony's service to any potential home buyer. A+

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Incredible personable experience. Was available around the clock to help us get a great mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Mary L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Clayton, NC
Anthony was very responsive and answered all of my questions the same day. He is thorough, quick, informative and I will refer him to all friends, coworkers and family.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Janice D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony and the team at FM Lending did a great job with our loan. We have used Anthony several times and referred him to friends and clients and he consistently provides competitive rates and excellent service.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
He was very friendly and easy to reach when we had questions. He also explained everything very thoroughly especially since it was our first time buying a house.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by James P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Clayton, NC
Anthony was fantastic at explaining everything about our mortgage, and his numbers were right on the money!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Sanford, NC
As first time home buyers, we heard horror stories about how difficult and frustrating buying a home is. Anthony made everything easy and ensured we were ready for closing. I highly recommend Anthony if you are in search of a GREAT mortgage consultant.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Eric D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Managed the process very well, no surprises, and are both knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was wonderful to work with and always provided prompt communicaiton with me. I would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Adrian B. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Excellent work team. If I were to buy another property, I would not think twice about contacting him again. Thank you.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by Dale H. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Willow Springs, NC
Anthony was always professional, helpful, reachable, and a good communicator. He made the loan process very smooth. I would highly recommend him to future buyers.

5.0 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Yaimet B. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
my husband and I are happy to have met Anthony, thanks to his experience he helped us tirelessly to achieve our goal; the house of our dream.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Ton La for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is the best I have ever worked with and I tell all my friends and coworkers about him. He is deligent, smart, and puts the customer first. This is our third loan we have closed with him and we will only use him moving forward. Thank you so much Anthony!!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC


5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney M. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Garner, NC
Anthony was very responsive when I reached out to him. As first time home buyers, he made sure he was very thorough in explaining our loan to us and our options.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony told me about options I didn't know about, gave me several different mortgage options, answered all of my questions, and made the entire process easy for me. I always felt that his advice was based in knowledge and specific to my situation. I appreciated that he never pressured me into choosing one option over another.

4.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Sherry D. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Louisburg, NC
Anthony was always available to answer questions and get the information I needed.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was wonderful to work with! Would absolutely work with again and highly recommend him to friends and family!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Allan W. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony was on top of everything. We moved from Texas, and had an extremely busy work schedule. Anthony made what could have been a very stressful process, painless. We would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Mary J. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Clear communications, prompt responses, and an overall smooth process.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Susan C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Highly communicative. Very prompt!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Terry S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was fantastic. Extremely informative, responsive, and helpful throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth I. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Told us everything we needed to provide without being pushy. Always available by email or phone for questions or reassurance. Super professional. Painless experience.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Adrian S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
I don't think I can write anything here that can accurately describe what Anthony's help meant to us in this process. I guess the only thing I can say is that we trust Anthony without question; and that is a very short list these days. I hope FM Lending does whatever it takes to keep Anthony on its team because wherever he goes, we'll follow.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jaculin T. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Have used Anthony several times. He is friendly and provides great customer service throughout the loan process. Would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Vaughn P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony was very responsive and helpful throughout the home buying process. I never once questioned his advice or abilities as he was very thorough and took the time to explain every detail. Anthony was also very precise in his numbers and actions which eased our mind and made the process smooth. I highly recommend working with Anthony.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly R. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony is a great communicator and is always available to answer and concerns or questions. I enjoyed working with him and plan to refer others to him as well.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Floyd T. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
High level of responsiveness and customer service.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by Laura P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by William P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Mary and Anthony were fantastic to work with. They kept us updated along the way, answered all of our questions, and went above and beyond to help us with everything we needed. Absolutely top-notch customer service.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony did an amazing job for us. At every turn he was there for us and his response time for any questions or needs was fast, even on a holiday weekend or Sunday night! I would high recommend him and FM to anyone buying a home. I have worked with several mortgage companies in the past and his service and professionalism is unmatched! We wish Anthony and FM crew the best of luck and success in the future and hope to work with them again soon. Thank you for your diligence.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Fabian P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
As stressful as home buying can be you need the best service you can get and fm Lending with Anthony Pellegrino did a first class effort to make the home buying process smooth and simple.

4.8 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Natalie P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was available to answer questions through each step of the process, day or night. He made sure we understood the numbers, and the process was incredibly smooth and quick. Excellent client service all around- would definitely refer him to friends/family.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Hayden B. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony made everything very easy. He was great to work with.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Royce P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was wonderful to work with. He is very professional,courteous and knowledgeable. It was wonderful to work with someone who is efficient and organized. We had a great experience and would highly recommend Anthony.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Brian P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was great to work with!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Maria T. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony went out of his way to make sure we were approved for our dream house! He thoroughly took the one to explain ALL of our loan options and even was available to answer my questions over the Thanksgiving holiday. THANK YOU FOR BEING AWESOME!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Carly D. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
As a first time home buyer I appreciated the amount of time Anthony spent going over every detail of my mortgage loan before I signed anything! Great at responding and getting the job done.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle W. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
From start to finish, the whole team at FM Lending was very helpful. Anthony and his team was able to close our loan for our new home in less than 3 weeks! It was a pleasure working with Anthony and his team. I would highly recommend Anthony for his customer service and quick response time! Exceeded all expectations!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Michael W. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was wonderful with our questions and kept us informed as the mortgage process moved forward. We are very pleased with Anthony's financial knowledge. Anthony is very professional and shown a very caring attitude. We would definitley recommend Anthony to another person looking to purchase a mortgage. Mike & Mary Walsh

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Adam D. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Garner, NC
Best mortgage experience I’ve had!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony is wonderful at explaining and answering questions. I walked out feeling confident in my decision to work with him.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Garner, NC
Anthony and Mary kept me up to date on what paperwork I needed and how the loan was going. Mar got got to me in a timely manner when I had a question.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kenya B. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony was always available to answer questions and gave me great advice regarding insurance and rates. He answered calls on weekends and weekdays in the evening. Just a pleasant experience. I felt I could trust him and he was honest with me.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC


5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Pamilla P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
I have worked with Anthony twice now and have had very positive experiences. He always answers my questions very promptly, clarifies my options, makes sure I get all the forms in a timely manner to review, and in general pays attention to my needs during the entire mortgage process.

4.7 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Bonnie D. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Although at times I felt very frustrated because I didn’t understand the process, and multiple times was asked for two or more things unexpectedly, when all was said and done, I feel that everything was taken care of efficiently and professionally. Most of my communication was with Mary. Anthony’s predicts outcome was very precise.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by David J. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony and his team were very responsive to all questions, and made recommendations based on the needs we expressed.

4.8 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Karen W. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Great communication, kept me in the loop all along the way.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Larry A. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Team Pellegrino and Mary followed thru with all the required documentation. They diligently followed the progress of the process and kept us informed of all the necessary procedures involved. Plus, he’s cute.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Paul G. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Always a prompt response to any question.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Meagan T. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony and Mary were wonderful. We were new to the process and they broke down everything and made sure we understood and were on board with everything throughout the entire process. Any time I had a question I knew I could reach out to them and would have an answer often within the same hour. I really cannot say enough about how helpful they were!

4.3 completed on October 21, 2018

Reviewed by Aazim S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Angier, NC
Good communication and no issues during the loan process.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2018

Reviewed by Dwayne G. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Morrisville, NC
Pleased with every moment of this transaction. Professional and personable at all times. If I have need of another mortgage will seek him out

5.0 completed on October 18, 2018

Reviewed by Trecia G. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Morrisville, NC
Anthony was very pleasant and personable. He made this process easy and he followed through on all accounts of keeping us aware and informed.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cornelius, NC
It was a great experience from beginning to end.

4.8 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Tina C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cornelius, NC
professional, knowledgeable made the mortgage application process very easy

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by David F. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Waxhaw, NC
Great service and advice. Looked out for my well being.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel G. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony took the time to explain each element of the process, was very quick to respond to my questions and flexible when things changed at the last minute. He was fantastic to work with.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen D. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Wake Forest, NC
Anthony Pellegrino is fair , honest and extremely knowledgeable , A pleasure to work with .

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Lori B. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was always very helpful. His turnaround time on documents we needed was fantastic. He was always willing to lend a hand and give us guidance on any item even if it related to something outside of our mortgage. We have used him before and will continue to use him on any mortgage or loan needs. We always recommend him to anyone we meet who is in the same situation.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Richard J. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony got the best mortgage package for me and made everything work smoothly. Super job!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Rosa R. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Kenly, NC
The patience, help & support even out of working hours.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Cecilia G. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Grandy, NC
Very responsive all around, very knowledgeable. He asked the right questions so that we could get the loan that would. E the best fit for our needs and plans

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by James B. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony is a true professional and is there when you need him. No matter what time of day he responds to any questions or requests you have. Appreciate his attention to detail, customer service and care he shows towards his clients.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Claudio C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Outstanding customer service! Anthony was very helpful and did his best to make the process smooth and stress free. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by John G. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Grandy, NC
Very easy process. No surprises.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Lorna D. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Youngsville, NC
Anthony made sure I knew what was happening at all times, even off hours. I appreciated him keeping me in the loop during the process.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Greenville, NC
Anthony was always accessible. He went above and beyond to make sure we were informed and had everything handled ahead of our closing date.

4.3 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Zachery S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Greenville, NC
Anthony was always assessable and easy to speak with.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Arnetta L. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Extremely courteous, promptly responded to all questions and concerns. Thanks for making the experience so pleasant.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2018

Reviewed by Christene E. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony was easy to talk to and he explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen E. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Communication made a great experience. Anthony always kept us informed as to how things were going, and explained things to us at just the right level of detail.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Katie W. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was absolutely wonderful. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with the mortgage and understood every last detail of the process. I would recommend Anthony to anyone who is in the home buying process!

4.8 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey I. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Knightdale, NC
Service was great. Very professional and easy to work with. Will definitely consider working with Anthony in the future

4.8 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Edwin K. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Great communication and quick response to any questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony is FANTASTIC!!!! Anthony helped walked us through the process as first time homebuyers and when we found the house we closed on - Anthony was able to get us an offer letter on a Saturday in 10 minutes from our request. Anthony - you made this process SUPER easy and we will definitely refer our friends your way once they need your services!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Amy J. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Willow Spring, NC
Anthony was fantastic to work with. He made the refinance process seamless for me, handled all my questions quickly, and went above and beyond in getting me to closing in less than a month. I would highly recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Larry O. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony made the process extremely smooth and he was a pleasure to do business with. His numbers were the best I found and he was extremely knowledgeable about the entire mortgage process.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Hannah D. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony and Mary were great to work with! They were able to work quickly to get us a 3 week closing. I love how responsive they are and that they are available after normal business hours.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Dustin L. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was able to provide competitive loan options that met our needs. And it was immediately clear that Anthony was highly informed and seemingly always available. As first time home buyers with many questions and concerns, Anthony quickly responded to our emails with accurate and reliable answers. We are very glad we chose Anthony as our mortgage broker.

4.7 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Katie C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
I worked with Mary Brawley and she was absolutely amazing, start to finish! I could not have asked for a better experience. Mary, thank you for all your help through my first home purchase!!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Alison V. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was extremely knowledgeable about programs available to my husband and I, as first time home buyers; directly resulting in the lowest rate we were able to find. Throughout the process he was always available and happy to answer questions. Our loan process went smoothly, and we closed on our beautiful home on schedule. Thank you Anthony!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Srinivas V. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Quick, stressfree, planned.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Richard M. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony went beyond to ensure that this was as smooth as possible, and I cannot speak highly enough of his capability and professionalism. I would certainly recommend his services to any of my work colleagues or friends.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by James L. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

New Hill, NC
Anthony made the loan process extremely easy and was very responsive to all of our questions. I would definitely use Anthony again and/or refer him to my friends.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Audrey W. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
We had a short closing window and Anthony and his team kept the ball moving to ensure that everything was squared away and that we were ahead of schedule. There was no last-minute scrambling and everything was done correctly the first time eliminating excessive back-and-forth. He was easy to communicate with and available for questions outside of the 9-5 workday.

4.8 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Heather I. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Morrisville, NC
Where I need quick answers, Anthony was right there to help.

4.8 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Adam S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony did a great job clearly and concisely explaining all of the information and options, and helping me navigate the process painlessly

5.0 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Salah A. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
You did good job approving my home loan , you are great. Thank you

4.0 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was great!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Meagan L. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Charlotte, NC
Anthony was very friendly and always available to help me. He explained things very well and took the stress out of the home buying process.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Radon S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Very attentive and communicated very well. Extremely smooth process! Everything worked out just as explained.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Everyone was very motivated and helpful!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Beth C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Great communication to make a smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler V. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
I cant speak for the FM lending organization but the service I received from Anthony was absolutely fantastic. Being a first time home buyer you hear stories of the complications of the process of qualifying and getting a mortgage, and after going through the process with Anthony I can say that I can't contribute to those negative stories. This process was smooth, clear, and efficient. If buying a home again, i will not hesitate to give Anthony a call regardless of the circumstances of my move.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Yicheng Li for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Very professional to work with.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Mallory M. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was awesome and would highly recommend him to anyone buying a house! Can’t wait to see to him him face to face at the fall pig pickin!!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Adam M. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
So happy with Anthony and Mary. I wish I knew more people so that I could share with them all.

4.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Everything was done very quickly and efficiently. Also responses were very timely. The downside about the quick responses is that they were typically as brief as possible, and therefore didn't provide much or any detail. Given the complexity of the whole transaction, it would be helpful to have questions answered more thoroughly.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2018

Reviewed by Mary M. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
My husband and I are astounded at how smooth the whole process was. Mary and Anthony were in constant communication with us. They did everything they could to make sure that we had the best deal on our house that we could get. They compared rates with other lenders and told us if they found the others were better they wanted us to take the best option. They truly care about their customers and making the home-buying process easy. They are a phenomenal group to work with and I highly recommend!!!

4.8 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Lizette C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony is great to work with and informs you the status through the process.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Chelsey W. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, his customer service is impeccable and his friendly demeanor and attention to his clients are unmatched. Anthony provided us assistance that went above and beyond and never waivered in his commitment, determination and kindness to ensure it was the smoothest and easiest process we could have experienced.

4.8 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was a huge help throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by James D. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony and team were very professional and worked to ensure the loan process was completed in a successful and timely manner. Anthony and Mary Brawley did an excellent job managing the process and were very responsive throughout the entire process. Thank you Anthony and Mary! Scott Daggerhart

4.8 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Mary P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Thanks Anthony

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was always quick to respond, friendly and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jason W. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony (and Mary) were always prompt to respond to any questions that I had in a very professional manner, and FM offered me the very best loan package (I shopped around). Thanks!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by James B. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Wake Forest, NC
Excellent experience from start to finish. This was our 3rd home purchase and by far the most seamless and effortless. Very timely and always followed up. Mary was also the absolute best to work with aswell!!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Amy L. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was great to work with - very professional and very thorough. He listened to what we were looking for in a loan and gave us several options from which to choose. Communication was good and he kept us in the loop throughout the process. Overall a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Susan P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Overall, Anthony and all who were involved every step of the way in making my home purchase a success were absolutely wonderful!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Ellen T. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Creedmoor, NC
Anthony was incredibly responsive and helpful at all hours of the day. We could not have asked for better support!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Nathaniel C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Wendell, NC
Overall experience with Anthony and Mary was wonderful.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Justin S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Durham, NC
It was nice to know you. Thank you for your work.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Brian F. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Wake Forest, NC
Smooth process, good communication, great experience

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Calvin H. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony was always very quick to respond to emails and phone calls, and always had auto-responses for any times he was unable to email me back immediately, so I always felt like he was on the ball. He gave great advice for all my questions as a first-time homebuyer (I had a lot). I felt like discussions with him were open-ended, and he wanted to make sure I understood all the options and the pros/cons rather than just trying to funnel me into any particular decisions. Excellent experience!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Landry D. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony was great! As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions. He answered all of them quickly and honestly. The numbers he gave us never changed, which was great because it allowed us to stick to our budget. I would highly recommend Anthony to all of my friends!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by David T. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony has been in the mortgage business for over 20 years and his vast experience and professionalism is second to none. His guidance and continued follow up though out the process made the experience painless and flawless.

4.2 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Troy T. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Thanks Anthony !

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Holly Ridge, NC
Lot to work through for my son’s purchase but it was a success.

4.7 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Dana S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was always available to answer questions and went out of his way to beat all competing lending offers. Smooth transaction and more than we could ask for.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Tielor R. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was great for us, especially coming in from out of state. He was very thorough and quick to respond to our many questions both as we were getting up to speed with the process in a new state as well as throughout the loan review/approval process.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen R. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Excellent communication for a long distance move. Made the process easy and stress free

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob D. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony was extremely helpful with helping us feel better about the process of obtaining financing for a home. He walked us through everything step by step. He was even able to estimate our closing cost very close to our actual closing cost! Thank you for all your help Anthony!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Morrisville, NC
Great communication and prompt attention to my questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan T. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony has worked with us on mortgages for two properties. He spent time analyzing the best loan products and locked in low rates for both loans. Both transactions closed on time, with the loan processing completed early on both occasions.

4.8 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Wesley S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was great! Nothing bad to say. The process was smooth and simple!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany B. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Very responsive, knowledgeable, and a great guide for first time homebuyers!

4.8 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Michael S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Garner, NC
Anthony makes it easy for the whole loan process. It can be a very daunting task with all the forms and paperwork involved and all went very smooth. Thank you for helping explain everything to us so thoroughly.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy G. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Good communication

5.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by William G. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Ease of process, plenty of communication, successful closing

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Helen T. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Durham, NC
it was a pleasure to work with Anthony. I was confident in his knowledge & work and everything went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Rhodaly L. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony did a great job in getting us secure a loan for our new home. Always reply promptly.

4.8 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Steven L. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
We required some complicated financing and Anthony worked out the details of our loan, helped us understand everything and throughout the process was readily accessible and timely with all necessary paperwork.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Prompt with every little detail. Easy to contact. Presented everything in a professional fashion and gave guidance based on our needs. 11 out of 10! Thanks Anthony!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Courtney H. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony Pellegrino is an excellent communicator, very transparent, and available almost anytime of the day. He advised us of multiple financing options and helped us make the right decision based on our needs. Would highly recommend to friends, family and even strangers!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony is the man. He was available when needed and made a first time home purchase simple and smooth. Thank you Anthony!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Antonio C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Smithfield, NC
😊

4.8 completed on May 20, 2018

Reviewed by William R. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
It was great

4.8 completed on May 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan R. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Swift responses and a positive experience.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by Ricky N. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony is the best!! I called him with the purpose of inquiring what my options were with the intent to purchase 6 - 9 months later. He asked me for key pieces of information and within minutes, he told me I qualified for a mortgage already. Day or night, Anthony was readily available and always provided a quick response. The home-buying process was very stressful for me (this is my first time), but Anthony was reassuring in my times of concern. Very good guy and I would highly recommend Anth


Line


Back to top