Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anothony is AMAZING! Highly responsive and is a pro! Will definitely be using him for any future home loans!

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Gaye E. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony is always so helpful and answers all of our questions. He responds so quickly and does a great job!

5 completed on October 15, 2021

Reviewed by Karen M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Willow Spring, NC
I have bought multiple houses and this was the most seamless closing. Getting information back and forth from different states was effortless. Anthony set expectations early and communicated at every step of the way. By far the best financing experience.

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Nicolette G. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was more than enthusiastic to walk me and my family members through every piece of information and document that was I was signing. As a first time home buyer, he really broke down everything for me in simple terms so I can understand and feel comfortable along every step of the way!

5 completed on October 11, 2021

Reviewed by Marcia P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Wake Forest, NC
Anthony was knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of my questions.

5 completed on October 8, 2021

Reviewed by Renee S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony is absolutely the Best! Offered support, reassurance, and patiently addressed all needs. Share thanks and praise to Anthony, there is none better.

5 completed on October 6, 2021

Reviewed by Tamara D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Clayton, NC
Anthony was a pleasure to work with- quick to respond, experienced and easy to collaborate with, gave us tips and tools and the process was very smooth.

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Alejandra H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Instruction were clear. Communication was timely. Purchasing a house was made easy.

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Clayton, NC
From start to finish, the service and advice was exemplary. From a phone call, email or even a text, Anthony made our mortgage buying experience simply the best. We had so much confidence in ourselves with the advice he give us and 100% peace of mind.

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca G. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony was great throughout the refinancing process! He answered all of our questions and concerns in a timely manner. The process was smooth from start to finish.

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Taneika B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony was the best. He kept me in the loop at all times. He figured out the best mortgage that fit my budget. Anytime I needed anything or had questions he didn't hesitate to help.

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Lori R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Garner, NC
Anthony was always available and always kept a open line of communication. Excellent customer service!!

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Ann P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Wendell, NC
Anthony Rachel and Lauri and his colleagues were very professional and very supportive and were on the ball with everything in a timely matter. I have already referred family and friends to him and his colleagues to what a superior job they all have done I’m very grateful especially because this was my first time refinancing a home not sure what to expect and they all walked me through it with a great experience. These guys rock💪

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Peter F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony got right down to business and made things happen to account for our very tight time schedule. We have already referred friends to him.

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Carol F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony is amazing! He's been doing this a long time and knows how to do it effectively and efficiently! He keeps you informed throughout the process and responds quickly to questions. I recently referred some friends to Anthony for their refi and they were thrilled with his service also. He's the best!! Thank you Anthony!!

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Adrian B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Very good professional, friendly and explicit on each topic.

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Yaimet B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
The communication and explanation of each step to follow in the process, the perfect attitude at all times.

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
ANTHONY ! Minimal requests were made of me, process went smoothly, only delay was due to SunTrust/Truist...nothing on the part of Anthony and his team. Thanks

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Danny B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
ANTHONY made the process easy, no surprises!

5 completed on September 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Anthony Pellegrino

West Jefferson, NC
Smooth transaction, on time, and to the penny!

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Renada D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Lillington, NC
Mr. Pellegrino and his team took care of everything, all I had to do was live my day to day life and trust them to handle the paperwork. It was a most pleasant experience and I would highly recommend his services.

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by James R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Third time working with Anthony and everything always goes smoothly. Thanks

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
3rd loan working with Anthony (purchase and two refinances). I have been a homeowner for 30 years so have worked with many mortgage people over the years. Anthony is the best. Great communication, responds quickly, and will find the best loan to meet your particular needs. Effective use of electronic documents and web portals makes information sharing easy. A+

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth N. for Anthony Pellegrino

Wake Forest, NC
Anthony was excellent at responding to my questions in a timely manner.

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
the people


Line


Back to top