Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Emily F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony was always available to answer questions. He helped us make the choice that was right for us and made adjustments quickly when needed.

4.8 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christina K. for Anthony Pellegrino

Hillsborough, NC
Anthony was very responsive to all my communications. He responded quickly and in a succinct manner.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by John V. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
This is my third loan with Anthony. He always communicates clearly, he’s great at laying out different options and finding the right loan for me! He’s also understanding of my crazy work schedule, which is appreciated more than I can express.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony and Mary were incredible start to finish. No surprises and very communicative throughout the process. I will always use Anthony whenever looking for a mortgage as long as i am living in the triangle. Thanks so much for your help!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Audrey F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
We had a lot of questions throughout the home loan process. Our agent Mary was so helpful with all of our concerns and challenges. She was very present and good about staying in contact with us as the process moved along. Thanks for all the help!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Couldn’t Have done without all of you. Everything went smoothly, without stress or strain!! Thank you

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Mary H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
This was, by far, the smoothest mortgage process I have gone through. Anthony was spot on, great attention to detail, clearly communicated what was needed on my part, did his part with precision. I have purchased many homes and he had great feeling for what I needed to hear and also what I did not need to hear. Cut through the unnecessary info. Job well done!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jay F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Mary was fantastic. She was a great communicator and walked me through every question I had

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Aimee Z. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay, NC
Anthony was motivated, knowledgeable, and understanding. He skillfully guided us throughout the entire mortgage process. He answered questions promptly, provided us with updates, and listened/addressed our concerns. He was easy to talk with, which made navigating through the mortgage process a positive experience.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Bious W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Being first time home buyers, we felt intimidated by the whole process. Anthony and Mary were quick to respond to any questions and made everything straight forward and easy.

4.7 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah K. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
We really appreciated the quick response to our concerns.

4.8 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Deron K. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Thanks Anthony.. Your help from the beginning of this process was stellar and we appreciate all of the time and advice you provided!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ann R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony made it great. He was clearly knowledgeable and that was extremely reassuring. He went above and beyond what anyone would expect by keeping me updated at every moment, creating a very open communication line so I felt comfortable asking every question I had, coming to me to get things done rather than putting that added stress on me.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is the best! Always quick and thorough, making sure that everything stays on track!

4.7 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony always stayed in touch and answered any questions that I had. A pleasure to work with.

4.8 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Could reach Anthony any time I needed him and he was able to answer all my questions immediately and give me guidance on the choices I had.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Ramon G. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
The communication by Anthony was great and his advice was even greater.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Angier, NC
Anthony is great to work with! He’s very on top of things, and everything is always on time.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ton La for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony Pellegrino is the absolute best! We have used him and his team for at least 4 closings and each one was smooth! He is the best!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Mr. Pellegrino made the entire process extremely easy. Very quick to respond to any concerns and helpful in every way possible. Can’t thank him enough for all of his help. Glad our realtor Gary Jeffries recommended him to us. Thanks again.

4.8 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by David W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Willing to look at different values and variations to find the best overall outcome. Willing to compare his services and prices head to head with the competition.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jenica W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was was a pleasure to work with - professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and made sure the entire process went smoothly.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Siler City, NC
Knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. Could not have been easier.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Youngsville, NC
Anthony made this process much easier!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Dana S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is always customer focused, quick to respond and attentive to our needs. FM Lending's rates are stellar and they always give us the personal touch we respect & admire.


Line


Back to top