Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Richard E. for Anthony Pellegrino

Bolivia, NC
Anthony was always available and clearly responsive to our questions and requests. Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony (and Mary) were very quick to respond to my multiple requests for pre approval letters as the home buying process took longer than I anticipated with the competitive market. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
I’ve worked with Mary Brawley twice now. She is the BEST! She makes a long & complicated process so much easier. I’m so grateful (as is my husband) that she was there to help us!!!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
He is the best!!!!

4.8 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kadin D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Simple process for new home buyers. Communication was great and we were always made aware of any changes.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Patience C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony was always responsive to our emails and questions and kept us updated on every step of the process along the way. He made our mortgage as painless as possible and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by William R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is great to work with! I have already recommended him to friends.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Considerate, thoughtful, offered options. Text communication helps balance our time or reflect back on action steps. Constructive: remember we have no idea what you are talking about. Overall and most importantly I trust Anthony and have honest belief that every action he takes is in the ethical and best interest of his client. Thank you.

4.7 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Charles L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Chapel Hill, NC
Anthony was always readily available to take my calls and questions, even after hours and on weekends!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was very responsive and provided feedback that kept us on track the whole way. We hit our closing with ease!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanne-Marie F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
We've known and worked with Anthony for several years. He's always prompt to respond and get things finished. He's thorough and very helpful answering our questions.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kelli P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was very responsive and answered all of our questions. As first time home buyers we felt super comfortable working with him and trusted that he had our best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jay D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Pittsboro, NC
Anthony is very detailed, always available to anwser questions, and will go the extra mile to assist the Customer. Our Family was fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with Anthony again for a second time! We could not have accomplished our goal without Him. We utilized Anthony 10 years ago and would definitely seek out Anthony's services in any future home purchases. Anthony is a very friendly and knowledgable. We highly recommend reaching out to Anthony for your needs. Thank you

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC


5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was very helpful and prompt. He made our home buying process easy!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Shelley D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Asheville, NC
Anthony is a machine. He does a fantastic job.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Asheville, NC
I could not have asked for anyone more vested in my home purchase than Anthony. Just speechless how on top of things he is, and the attention to detail. I would not even have time to blink and his name would be coming out of my mouth if I was asked to recommend a potential lender.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Gary P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
I am a realtor and I have seen first hand what Anthony and Mary have done for my clients and I would NEVER go to anyone else for my mortgage. Anthony and Mary helped me through my purchase of my new home and there were no issues and we closed ON TIME!! I look forward to having Anthony and Mary take care of my clients for years to come. Thank you!!!!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Fuquay Varina, NC
Anthony and Mary were available for every question and concern we had. We purchased new construction and Anthony and Mary were still better than the builders lender. The builders lender had hidden fees that if it wasn’t for Anthony and Mary we would have had no idea. The professionalism and knowledge that you offered is second to none!!!!

4.8 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Gaye E. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Everything was completed in a timely manner, all of our questions were answered in detail and we felt supported by Anthony through the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt E. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony is very detail oriented and professional. He also communicates very well. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Hillsborough, NC
Anthony was very responsive and explained everything in detail. I knew if I had a question it would be answered right away.

4.8 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Paul C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Smithfield, NC
Thank you for all your help. we

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Ursula C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Smithfield, NC
Everybody was very helpful and understanding. And it seemed that they really wanted everything to work out.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Laura K. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was very responsive throughout the entire process and guided me through by answering all my questions.


Line


Back to top