Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 6, 2022

Reviewed by Heather M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
This was our first house-buying experience and Anthony was so patient with us and answered every last one of our questions. He works so quickly and is so positive and upbeat and made us very comfortable with this big decision!

5 completed on July 30, 2022

Reviewed by Samantha D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anythony was very responsive whenever I had questions and explained everything thorughly. Even though I hope to be in my forever home, this experiance has made me ok with going through this process again with Anthony!

5 completed on July 29, 2022

Reviewed by Scott P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Great communication, response time and overall experience!

5 completed on July 28, 2022

Reviewed by Dean J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was very helpful and worked with me to make details seamless as possible for me . Always going above and beyond to help me navigate the process.

5 completed on July 22, 2022

Reviewed by Norman M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
The team was very helpful throughout the process.

5 completed on July 22, 2022

Reviewed by Michael L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was extremely responsive, which was incredibly important to me given the craziness of the market

5 completed on July 18, 2022

Reviewed by Mark A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
We really appreciated the support - and especially the drive to get our rates locked in with the pending fed meeting coming up. And then generally all the communication and help in updating documents / keeping us in the loop as the process went through.

5 completed on July 18, 2022

Reviewed by Kristen H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is knowledgeable, responsive and attentive. We feel like we got the best deal in these crazy times because of his hustle and expertise.

5 completed on July 14, 2022

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Mebane, NC
Anthony is incredibly knowledgeable and he kept us in the loop every step of the way. He went above and beyond when it came to returning phone calls, texts or emails and happily answered every question that we had. His support staff were equally as accessible and knowledgeable. It was truly a pleasure to do business with Anthony and FM Lending Services. When the process was over, I felt more like a family member than a client - there may have been tears of joy shed by everyone after closing. Hands down, best mortgage experience I’ve ever had.

5 completed on July 11, 2022

Reviewed by Colby M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Hillsborough, NC
Anthony and his team were with us every step of the way throughout our loan process for our first home. They were great communicators and answered all of our questions very quickly with knowledgeable answers. Couldn’t recommend Anthony and his team enough!

5 completed on July 8, 2022

Reviewed by Ty T. for Anthony Pellegrino

Zebulon, NC
Worked with my odd financial situation and got me approved really fast so I could close.

5 completed on July 7, 2022

Reviewed by Barbara M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was wonderful to work with! He was very responsive, willing to take the time to explain things at every turn, and was willing to put in extra work to handle things on my behalf so I didn't have to. I would definitely recommend and would happily work with him again!

5 completed on July 5, 2022

Reviewed by Lauren B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Wake Forest, NC
Frequent, detailed communication throughout the entire process!

5 completed on June 30, 2022

Reviewed by Katherine R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony and his team at FM Lending Services provided outstanding service throughout the entirety of our home buying process. Everyone was professional, kind, and incredibly efficient (and accurate!) in getting us the numbers we needed to put in competitive offers. We truly had a wonderful home buying experience and we owe much of that to Anthony and his team.

5 completed on June 29, 2022

Reviewed by Jonathan L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Sanford, NC
Anthony was great to work with. Answered questions very quickly and made the whole process easy. We've used him twice and will probably continue to do so.

5 completed on June 29, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Sanford, NC
Anthony was reachable pretty much any time of the day to answer any of my questions. We've used him twice and will probably continue to reach out to him for our mortgage needs.

5 completed on June 28, 2022

Reviewed by Cody R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was great about communication with us and I always felt like I could call him with questions or comments.

5 completed on June 28, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was very responsive to any questions we had and was incredibly knowledgeable about every line item. He took the time to explain even the smallest of details to us. We are very satisfied with our experience and could not be happier with our interactions with him.

5 completed on June 26, 2022

Reviewed by Manil P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony has a heart of a teacher - very helpful, always available and great communication.

5 completed on June 23, 2022

Reviewed by James L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony is highly responsive, highly knowledgeable, and just a great person to partner with when buying a home.

5 completed on June 16, 2022

Reviewed by Vlad M. for Anthony Pellegrino

New Hill, NC
Anthony was extremely quick to help answer any questions and explained things very clearly. He was absolutely fantastic!

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Lisbi A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony kept us in the loop the whole way, and we really felt like he was doing his best to protect our interests in an environment of rapidly rising rates.

5 completed on June 12, 2022

Reviewed by Sharon L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony is super responsive, knowledgeable and a great person to work with. He answered all our questions clearly in a way we could understand. Definitely will be recommending him to others!

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Donnis J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Maxton, NC
They made my process easy and provided consistent outstanding customer service. Any time I had questions, I could call or email and get a response very quickly. I recommend to anyone.

5 completed on May 24, 2022

Reviewed by Renee S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony established a strong and genuine level of trust; and he reassured me despite increasing interest rates and ensuring we selected the correct loan type to get it done. He was an excellent partner - I appreciate him!!


Line


Back to top