Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Marcia D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Knightdale, NC
Anthony took the time and explained every clearly. He was very personable, and made this process easy and painless!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Sanford, NC
Anthony was a pleasure to work with. He was accessible every time I had a question including weekends and nights. He answered all of my questions promptly and he made sure I understood before we proceeded. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage. I will definitely use him again if the need arises.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Fabiano C. for Anthony Pellegrino

FuquayVarina, NC
Fast replies. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Approachable. Obvious the folks serving us enjoy what they do.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Emily M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was amazing. He made the process of buying a home super easy for us first time home buyers. I highly recommend his services for anyone in the Triangle area.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Shane B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony was great, friendly, very communicative and knowledgeable about the products. He cared about us and wanted to help us get the best loan to help our family.. A pleasure to work with and would highly recommend..

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Bryana C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was extremely responsive, and patient with all of my questions. No surprises, and genuinely cares about his clients.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Angela C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
My warmest thanks and gratitude to Anthony and Mary for all of their help in securing our loan for our new home in Cary. Anthony was organized, thorough and a true professional, as well as kind and energetic which made all of the difference for me. I put my trust in him and he most definitely came through for. Thank you for your diligence as well as treating me as person rather than just home loan customers. You stand tall above the rest Anthony!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is very professional and very efficient. He is quick to answer any questions and I really enjoyed working with him this second time around!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Christine M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful with the whole loan process and was able to provide the best possible outcome for us. He kept us regularly informed.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mary J. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was a pleasure to work with in the process of buying my new home. He took my calls and texts at any hour and was incredibly responsive, which was great because I had a LOT of questions! I felt completely at ease knowing my mortgage was in good hands. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable. Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony N. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Communication. Mary taking the time to explain and help us compare products to other lenders. Teamwork between Mary and Sharon

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony’s communication was great throughout our home buying process. He was quick to return texts and calls and even took time away from family events to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Brian H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was extremely efficient, pleasant, and competent throughout the entire ordeal, I would recommend his services to anyone seeking a mortgage loan.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2019

Reviewed by Laura M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Apex, NC
Anthony was professional, friendly and readily available to answer our questions! From the pre-approval meeting to the closing day, he went above and beyond to ensure we understood and were comfortable with each step of the process. I highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking for a smooth lending experience!

4.8 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony walked us through the whole process step by step after we had to leave another lender. He was great about giving us all our options and letting us know when each step was complete. He responded to emails and texts promptly and we never had to worry about him following up.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Emily A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Hampstead, NC
We purchased our new home using Anthony for our mortgage loan. Anthony got us the best rate possible and helped us figure out which loan was right for our circumstances. The process was smooth as silk! Anthony and Mary are the best!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Angier, NC
Anthony never have a no. He was always available to answer our questions, doubt and more. He informed us every little detail always looking for our best outcome. Thank you, Anthony!!!!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor G. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was amazing throughout the whole loan process. Keeping me informed each step of the way and giving me great advice. This was my first home buying experience and it was a great and memorable one.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Great experience! Everyone was very helpful, friendly and efficient. Everything could not have gone smoother.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Heather S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony is the definition of professional excellence and superior customer service. From the very beginning of working with him until the closing, everything went the way he said it would. Highly recommend Anthony - he is the best!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kittrick I. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Anthony made the mortgage process easy and painless. His attention to detail, communication and availability 24 / 7 was outstanding. Response to questions via text, email or phone was immediate. When I was ready to lock in a rate Anthony was available to handle on a holiday weekend. Now that is service second to none!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was an incredible advisor for our lending process and guided us through all the necessary steps. He was always willing to promptly answer questions day and night. He offered valuable advice on which loan would be the best for us. Thanks Anthony!!!!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
This is my very first house Anthony and Laurie were amazing From day one ! They keep me updated on everything answer every question that I ask and they went above and beyond. Thank you for making This experience very pleasant and I love my new house

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Olivia C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Morrisville, NC
Incredible communication throughout the entire process. Everyone was so responsive to all our questions, and took the time to make sure we understood every part of the loan process.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Morrisville, NC
Anthony and his team were very knowledgeable, communicative and friendly. They worked quickly and kept me informed along the way. They took what could've been a confusing and stressful process, and made it as simple as possible.


Line


Back to top